Live Chat ×
Skip to main content

What Canadian Donors Want

What Canadian Donors Want is a biennial survey conducted on behalf of the Association of Fundraising Professionals (AFP) Foundation for Philanthropy – Canada by IPSOS. The 2017 survey, the fourth of its kind was designed to measure public perception of issues central to the nonprofit sector in Canada.

3:30 p.m. Newfoundland
3:00 p.m. Atlantic
2:00 p.m. Eastern
1:00 p.m. Central
12:00 noon Mountain
11:00 a.m. Pacific standard time


All Prices Are in USD