Skip to main content

What Canadian Donors Want

Description

What Canadian Donors Want is a biennial survey conducted on behalf of the Association of Fundraising Professionals (AFP) Foundation for Philanthropy – Canada by IPSOS. The 2017 survey, the fourth of its kind was designed to measure public perception of issues central to the nonprofit sector in Canada.

3:30 p.m. Newfoundland
3:00 p.m. Atlantic
2:00 p.m. Eastern
1:00 p.m. Central
12:00 noon Mountain
11:00 a.m. Pacific standard time

Contributors

  • Nowshad Ali, CFRE, AFP Canada Foundation Research Committee Member

  • Mary Bowyer, CFRE, AFP Canada Foundation Research Committee Member

  • Diana MacDonald, Director, Canada, IPSOS Public Affairs

March 1, 2018
Thu 2:00 PM EST

Duration 1H 0M

Already Registered? System Requirements »