Live Chat ×
Skip to main content

November/December 2018 The Professional Exchange

Learning Objectives
Upon completion of the articles, are you able to:
1. Discuss the seven stages of a disaster.
2. Explain at least two effective responses to disaster survivors.
3. Identify who can deliver disaster mental health and psychological first aid.
4. List three key indicators of compassion fatigue.

This test is valid for obtaining continuing education hours until December 31, 2019.
CAMFT is recognized as a CE Provider by the Board of Behavioral Sciences for LMFTs, LEPs, LPCCs, and LCSWs (16 C.C.R. §1887.4.3(3)(D)).