Skip to main content

Breaking the Silence

Thank you

This live web event has ended. Thank you for attending.


  • Dr. Rahn Bailey, MD

    Asst Dean of Education-Charles Drew University; NMA Past President

  • Dr. Altha Stewart, MD

    Assoc. Dean Community Engagement-UT Memphis, APA Past President

  • Dr. Patrice Harris, MD

    Editor in Chief Everyday Health, AMA Past President

  • Dr. Napoleon Higgins, MD

    President of the Black Psychiatrist of Greater Houston; BPA Past President

  • Dr. Randall Morgan, MD, MBA

    CEO- Cobb Institute

  • Dr. Winston Price, MD

    CIO- Cobb Institute

December 8, 2020
Tue 8:00 PM EST

Duration 1H 30M

This live web event has ended.