Skip to main content

Explore Events

Upcoming LIVE Webinars:  Register TODAY

Bringing the Outside In: An Inclusion Health Care Clinical Model
December 2 @ 12:00pm ET / 11:00am CT / 10:00am MT / 9:00am PT

Quality Improvement and Implementation Science in Health Care Systems: Top-Rated Manuscripts from JGIM 2021-2022
December 7 @ 12:00pm ET / 11:00am CT / 10:00am MT / 9:00am PT  (90-minutes)

How should Physicians Respond to Colleagues Who Disseminate Misinformation
December 8 @ 12:30pm ET / 11:30am CT / 10:30am MT / 9:30am PT

All SGIM Live Webinars will be recorded and made available within 10 days of the webinar. 

Note:
You will receive a confirmation email with event information after you register for the LIVE Webinar.  If you do not receive the email within 24 hours please check your spam folder. 
If you continue to have trouble receiving our emails, follow this link for instructions on how to whitelist this email address (BlueSky <GIMLearn@SGIM.com>).

Recent Webinar Recordings