Skip to main content

Get to Know Your Association

.container { position: relative; width: 100%; height: 0; padding-bottom: 56.25%; } .video iframe, .video-container object, .video-container embed { position:absolute; top:0; left:0; width:100%; height:100%; } h1, h2 , h3{ color: #002D56; } h4 { color: #A39161; border-bottom: none !important; } .tan { color: #A39161; } .tan18 { color: #A39161; font-size: 1em; } .tan20 { color: #A39161; font-size: 20px; } .tan24 { color: #A39161; font-size: 24px; } a:link { color: #A39161; font-weight: bold; } tr, td, th { vertical-align: top; } .smallText { font-size: small; } #wrapper { width: 100%; margin-left: auto; margin-right: auto; } .blue { color: #002D56; } .blue18 { color: #002D56; font-size: 18px; } .blue20 { color: #002D56; font-size: 20px; } .blue24 { color: #002D56; font-size: 1.7em; } .blue30 { color: #002D56; font-size: 30px; } header.account div.pull-right, header.platform div.pull-right { float: right; display: none; }

Find resources and information that are relevant to the event and the Association. Click on the sections below to see future training opportunities, membership information, and more.


   


Meet Our Team!

Howard Cook
Executive Director
hcook@fbinaa.org
Angie Wier
Executive Assistant
awier@fbinaa.org
John Kennedy
Director, Training
& Education
jkennedy@fbinaa.org

Laura Masterton
Director of Special Projects/
Training Coordinator
lmasterton@fbinaa.org
Jennifer Watson
Director, Membership Engagement
jwatson@fbinaa.org
Elizabeth Gursky
Membership Administrative Assistant
egursky@fbinaa.org

Greg Guiton
Director, Strategic Partnerships
& Advertising
gguiton@fbinaa.org
Renee Reynolds
Director, Retail Operations
rreynolds@fbinaa.org
Lorna Batt
Retail Customer Service
lbatt@fbinaa.org
Korri Roper
Chief Financial Officer
kroper@fbinaa.org
Denise Maclane
Comptroller
dmaclane@fbinaa.org
Suzy Kelly
Director, Marketing
& Communications
skelly@fbinaa.org
   
Jen Naragon
Marketing Assistant
jnaragon@fbinaa.org